List of Participants to ROOT 2001


The following people have registered for the ROOT 2001 workshop:

100 registrations

nameinstituteexperimentemail
Al-Turany, MohammadGSIGO4M.AL-TURANY@GSI.DE
Barbera, RobertoUniversity of Catania and INFN Catania - Italyaliceroberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
Belforte, stefanoINFN - Triestecdfbelforte@fnal.gov
Bellenot, Bertrand--bertrand.bellenot@alusuisse.com
Benjamin, DougDuke University HEPatlasdbenjamin@fnal.gov
Beretvas, AndyFermilabcdfandy@fnal.gov
Bertini, DenisGSIGO4D.Bertini@gsi.de
Borgmeier, ChristophHumboldt University, BerlinH.E.S.S.borg@ifh.de
Brubaker, ErikUC Berkeley/LBNLcdfbrubaker@uclink.berkeley.edu
Brun, ReneCERNaliceRene.Brun@cern.ch
Campbell, AlanDESYh1campbell@mail.desy.de
Canal, PhilippeFermilabComputing Divisionpcanal@fnal.gov
Carminati, FredericoCERNalicefederico.carminati@cern.ch
chakraborty, dhimanNorthern Illinois Universityd0dhiman@fnal.gov
Cho, DooKeeU of Rochesterd0dkcho@fnal.gov
Chopra, SaileshBNLd0chopra@fnal.gov
Cranshaw, JackTexas Tech Universitycdfcranshaw@fnal.gov
Dauwe, LorettaUniversity of Michigan-FlintE781 (SELEX)dauwe@fnal.gov
Dubois, RichardSLACGLASTrichard@slac.stanford.edu
Dunietz, IsiFermilabcdfdunietz@fnal.gov
Ehle, DavidIllinois Institute of TechnologyComputing Systems Manager for CAPP and CSRRI Groups IITehle@iit.edu
Fernandez, ArturoUn. Autonoma de Puebla, MexicoE791-Fermilab, Augerafernand@fnal.gov
Fine, ValeryBNLatlasfine@bnl.gov
Fisyak, Yuri V.Brookhaven National Laboratoryatlasfisyak@bnl.gov
Garren, LynnF.N.A.L.btevgarren@fnal.gov
Goldschmidt, Nathan J.-cdfnjg@fnal.gov
Goto, MasaharuAgilent Technologies-MXJ02154@niftyserve.or.jp
Hagopian, SharonFloria State Universityd0hagopian@fnal.gov
Hatcher, RobertStanford Universityminosrhatcher@fnal.gov
Hays, ChrisDuke Universitycdfhays@fnal.gov
Holzman, BurtBrookhaven National Laboratoryphobosbnh@iname.com
Ikado, KojiWaseda univ.cdfikado@fnal.gov
Irwin, GeorgeStanford Universityminosgmieg@slac.stanford.edu
Iwasaki, MasakoUniversity of OregonLCD (the North American Linear Collider Detector group)masako@slac.stanford.edu
Jun, Soon YungCarnegie Mellon UniversitySELEXsyjun@fnal.gov
Kallenbach, JeffFNALComputing Divisionjeffk@fnal.gov
Kasemann, MatthiasFNAL-kasemann@fnal.gov
Katzy, Judith M.Massachusetts Institute of Technologyphoboskatzy@bnl.gov
Kechechyan, ArmenJINR DUBNASTARKechechyan@mail.ru
Kelly, HeatherNASA GSFC / EmergentGLASTheather@lheapop.gsfc.nasa.gov
Kennedy, Robert D.Fermilabcdfkennedy@fnal.gov
Kirkby, DavidStanford Universitybabardavidk@slac.stanford.edu
Klioukhine, ViatcheslavFermilabcmsklyukhin@fnal.gov
Koehn, Phillip-cdfpkoehn@fnal.gov
Koubarovski, AlexMoscow State Universityd0alex_k@fnal.gov
Kouropatkine, NickolaiPetersburg Nuclear Physics InstituteSELEX (E781)kuropat@fnal.gov
Kowalkowski, JimFermilabcdfjbk@fnal.gov
Krivosheev, OlegFNALBD/physicskriol@fnal.gov
Krutelyov, VyacheslavTexas A&M Universitycdfslava77@fnal.gov
Kubarovsky, AndreyMoscow State UniversitySVD IIrain@fnal.gov
Kuhr, ThomasUniversity of Hamburgh1thkuhr@mail.desy.de
Kunze, MarcelRUBbabarmarcel@ep1.ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Lee, Robert-cmsleer@fnal.gov
Leonidopoulos, ChristosColumbia Universityd0christos@fnal.gov
Li, QizhongFermilabd0qzli@fnal.gov
Litvintsev, DmitryFermilabcdflitvinse@fnal.gov
Maeshima, KaoriFermilabcdfmaeshima@fnal.gov
Marraffino, JohnFermilabcmsmarafino@fnal.gov
Mayorov, AndreiIndiana Universityd0mayorov@fnal.gov
McBride, PatriciaFermilabComputing Divisionmcbride@fnal.gov
Mei, WenINFNkloemeiwen@lnf.infn.it
Menasce, DarioINFN MilanobtevDario.Menasce@mi.infn.it
Messer, Matthias-starmm@bnl.gov
Miller, Timothy E.Vanderbilt Universityphenixtim.miller@vanderbilt.edu
Miyamoto, AkiyaKEKJLCakiya.miyamoto@kek.jp
Murat, PashaFermilabcdfmurat@fnal.gov
Naumann, AxelUniversity of Nijmegen NIKHEF, NLd0axel@fnal.gov
Neu, ChristopherOhio State Universitycdfneu@fnal.gov
Onuchin, ValeriyIHEP,Protvino,Moscow reg.,Russiaminosonuchin@fnal.gov
Panacek, SuzanneFermilabComputing Divisionspanacek@fnal.gov
Papavassiliou, VassiliNMSUbtevpvs@nmsu.edu
Pavlinov, AlekseiWSU, Detroitstarpavlinov@physics.wayne.edu
Perevoztchikov, VictorBNLstarperev@bnl.gov
Pinsky, LawrenceUniversity of HoustonFLEURpinsky@uh.edu
Pirola, MarcoINFN MilanobtevMarco.Pirola@mi.infn.it
Purschke, MartinBNLphenixpurschke@bnl.gov
Qian, JianmingThe University of Michigand0qianj@umich.edu
Rademakers, FonsCERNaliceFons.Rademakers@cern.ch
Roland, GuntherMITna49Gunther.Roland@cern.ch
Schulte-Wissermann, MartinIKTP - TU-DresdenCOSY-TOFschulte@pktw09.phy.tu-dresden.de
Schwartzman, ArielFermilab / University of Buenos Airesd0sch@fnal.gov
Sirotenko, VladimirFermilabd0sirotenko@fnal.gov
Smith, Timothy PaulMIT - Bates Lab.Blast @ MIT-Batestim_smith@mit.edu
Smolek, KarelCzech Technical Universityd0smolek@kf-alpha.fjfi.cvut.cz
Snow, JoelLangston Universityd0snow@fnal.gov
Sommerfield, JasonPittsburgh Supercomputing Ctr.-jasons@psc.edu
Stadie, HartmutIEKP Karlsruhecdfstadie@fnal.gov
Terentiev, NikolaiCarnegie Mellon University, USAcmsteren@fnal.gov
Torun, YagmurIllinois Institute of TechnologyMuCOOLtorun@iit.edu
Tsuno, SoushiTsukuba Univ.cdftsuno@fnal.gov
Uplegger, LorenzoINFN MilanobtevLorenzo.Uplegger@mi.infn.it
Valerio, FilippiniINFNAthenafilippini@pv.infn.it
Vaniachine, AlexandreArgonne National Laboratoryatlasvaniachine@anl.gov
Veramendi, GregoryLBNLcdfmendi@fnal.gov
Verkerke, WouterUC Santa Barbarababarverkerke@slac.stanford.edu
Viren, BrettBrookhaven National Labminosbv@bnl.gov
Wenzel, HansFermilabcmswenzel@fnal.gov
West, NickOxford Universityminosn.west1@physics.oxford.ac.uk
Wilden, LeifIKTP, TU Dresdenbabarwilden@slac.stanford.edu
Yarba, JuliaFermilabbtevyarba_j@fnal.gov


Back to the ROOT Home Page